STAFF (HQ)

General
Frans Byvoet – f.byvoet@fbifoodgroup.com

Purchase & Sales
Alexander van Tol – a.vantol@fbifoodgroup.com

Sales & Logistics
Jesse Heijtel – j.heijtel@fbifoodgroup.com

Minou Byvoet - m.byvoet@fbifoodgroup.com

Logistics
Lavine van Kuik – l.vankuik@fbifoodgroup.com

Accounting

Menno Hulzebos – m.hulzebos@fbifoodgroup.com
Anja Doedens – a.doedens@fbifoodgroup.com

Back-office
Bianca Janssen – b.janssen@fbifoodgroup.com

AMSTERDAM (HQ)

Buitenveldertselaan 106-III
1081 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 664 8991
Fax: +31 20 664 7141
Email: info@fbifoodgroup.com

‚Äč

Chamber of Commerce, Amsterdam: 33231532

  • FBI
follow us on instagram
QINGDAO (CN)

Agri Industries China Ltd
Art & Technology Space,
Block no. 2, room no. 2207, no. 63 Haier Road
Qingdao, P.R. China,

Zip code: 266061


Tel: +86 (532) 5557 6022
Fax: +86 (532) 5557 6088

LONDEN (UK)

FBI FOOD GROUP UK LTD
Regus House
Victory Way, Admirals Park
Crossways, Dartford
Kent DA2 6QD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1708 373663
Fax: +44 (0) 5601 130074

ATHENS (GR)

Carnefoods
Peiraios 253, Mosxato 18346
18346, Athens

Tel: +30 2104811180
Fax: +30 2104811170

CAPE TOWN (SA)

176 Sir Lowry
2nd floor, Fairweather house
FBI FOOD GROUP CAPE TOWN

road, Woodstock
Cape Town 8005
South Africa 


info@fbifoodgroup.com

FBI FOOD GROUP

GLOBAL FOOD SERVICES.

Buitenveldertselaan 106-III
1081 AB Amsterdam
The Netherlands

© 2018 by FBI food group. All rights reserved

  • Instagram FBI